We all struggle

Yo back again!!

Lemme ask you a question,

Have you ever jumped into something with all the enthusiasm in the world, only to get bogged down in procrastination and overthinking? Yeah, me too. It's a common struggle. We dive into learning, aiming for perfection, but end up feeling overwhelmed and bored, losing that initial spark.

When I started this newsletter, I was buzzing with excitement, eager to share my documentary journey with you—every raw moment from struggles to successes. But then, I fell into the trap of trying to perfect everything. I watched video after video, hoping to get better. The more I watched, the more I lost focus. Weeks turned into months, and I found myself stuck, regretting the lost time.

Every day, there was this nagging voice in my head. I tried to ignore it, but it just got louder. Finally, I decided to listen, shake off the inertia, and get back on track. So here I am, ready to continue where I left off.

It's so easy to get comfortable and procrastinate, but time waits for no one. We all have dreams and goals that need our attention, even on those days we just want to rest. It's time to get back in the game and chase those dreams.

I invite you to join me on this journey of growth. This newsletter will be a space for raw, authentic sharing of my experiences and lessons learned. Hopefully, it will inspire and help you on your own path.

Let's get back on track together and make the most of every moment.

See you on the next walk,

We for the greatness

Loveson Kaliraj